Will my passport profile(s) be saved on my device if I switch between Mobile Passport plus subscription plans?

Yes.

Mobile Passport is built on the foundation of personal data privacy. Data is only located on your encrypted device and will remain there for the duration of your auto-renewing subscription unless you delete it from the app.

The only time your passport profile(s) will not be saved on your device is if you turn off the auto-renew no later than 24 hours before the end of the current period and do not opt-in to a new Mobile Passport plus subscription the next time you use the app.